Leadership Roster

 

Click HERE to download the New Mexico PGA Board of Directors list.

New Mexico Gas Association Board of Directors

 


President
Billy Romero
Romero’s Rio Grande Propane
bromero@taosnet.com
575 751-7744


Vice President
Wendell Nicholson
Country Gas
ws507502gmail.com
505 722-7640


Secretary/Treasurer
Carl Fox
Cross Country Propane
cfox@ecrosscountry.com
505 869-4509 


Director
Pamela Hall
Cylinder Exchange Service
Hall4301@msn.com
575 430-4301


Director
Paul Haeder
Ferrellgas
 Paulhaeder@ferrellgas.com 
928 526-0466


Director
Billy Romero Jr.
Romero’s Rio Grande Propane
 romeropropane.be@gmail.com 
505 273-5012


Director
John Wilfong
Sierra Propane
jwilfong@sierrapropane.com
928 333-5550


Director
Ralph Flores
Meeder Equipment
ralph@meeder.com
505 400-8241


Alt. Director
Brad Duncan
All Around Propane
allroundpropane@gmail.com
505 598-5600


Alt. Director
Lynn Dunson
Country Gas
 countrygasfarmington@yahoo.com 
505 327-0595


Alt. Director
Ray Terrazas Sr.
Country Gas
rterrazas@kitcarson.com
575 758-7757